technical support graesslin

Headquarter

Industriestrasse 29
D-78112 St. Georgen
Germany

Tel: +497724 933 0
E-Mail: info@graesslin.de


Technical Support

Call Us

+49 7724 933 500

Monday - Thursday
8:00 - 16:00 CET

Friday
8:00 - 12:00 CET

Email Us

support@graesslin.de

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Regional Sales Teams

Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Germany, Austria, Bavaria
Holger Friedrich
Email: Holger.Friedrich@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192

Germany, South-West Region, Switzerland
Holger Friedrich
Email: Holger.Friedrich@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192

Germany, Central Region
Hartmut Seidler
Email: hartmut.seidler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2393868

Germany, South-East Region
Conrad Reinkober
Email: conrad.reinkober@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 173 999 3705

Germany, North Region
Wolfgang Pridat
Email: Wolfgang.pridat@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2394366



France & Italy


France
Julien Claerhout
Email: julien.claerhout@graesslin.de
Phone: +33 6 45 70 26 24

Italy
Tanja Bihler
Email: tanja.bihler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 7724 933 237



Eastern Europe


Michal Przybyla
Email: Michal.Przybyla@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2394358




United Kingdom


Noel O’Donnell
Email: noel.odonnell@graesslin.de
Phone: +44 7845 669135



Scandinavia


Jean-Baptiste Meugnier
Email: Jean-Baptiste.Meugnier@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 174 9460039



Africa


Jean-Baptiste Meugnier
Email: jean-baptiste.meugnier@graesslin.de
Phone:+49 174 9460039




Asia


Room 1002 , Tower 3 , Phase 1,
Enterprise Square
No. 9 Sheung Yuet Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
China

Noel O’Donnell
Email: noel.odonnell@graesslin.de
Phone: +44 7845 669135
Email: asiapacificsales@intermatic.com





Canada


6045 Netherhart Road
Unit 1, Mississauga
Ontario L5T 1G5
Canada

Tony Decicco
Email: canadasales@intermatic.com
Mobile Phone: +1 905 696 7621




Caribbean, Central & South America


Caribbean, Belize & Guyana
Tom Cook
Email: intlsales@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 815 675 7130

Central & South America
Tony Rios
Email: trios@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 832 206 9979




Mexico


Intermatic Mexicana S. de R.L. de C.V.
AV. Don Manuel Talamas No. 405.
Parque Industrial Independencia I.
CP 32575 Juarez
Mexico

Juan Quintero
Email: mexicosales@intermatic.com




Brasil


Sergio Borges
Email: sergio.borges@graesslin.de
Phone: +55 119 8338 3700

Middle East


Jean-Baptiste Meugnier
Email: Jean-Baptiste.Meugnier@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 174 9460039



Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign-up for email alerts for special offers, new product releases, events and more

Grässlin uses cookies – including third party cookies – to collect information about how visitors use our website. They help us give you the best possible experience and continually improve our site. By clicking the “Accept” button you agree to the use of these cookies. (You can recall this consent at any time). For further details about our use of cookies refer to our privacy statements.