Grässlin GmbH

Grässlin Building

Europe Production

Grässlin GmbH
Bundesstr. 36
D-78112 St. Georgen

Wir sind ein dreistufiger Vertrieb.

Call Us

+49 7724 933 0

Monday - Thursday
8:00 - 16:00 CET

Friday
8:00 - 12:00 CET

Email Us

info@graesslin.de

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Regional Sales Teams

Asia

Room 1002 , Tower 3 , Phase 1,
Enterprise Square,
No. 9 Sheung Yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
China


Phone
+852 2340 3209


Fax
+852 2340 1804


Ken Sayker, Director of Sales
Ken.Sayker@graesslin.de


Email
asiapacificsales@intermatic.com

Canada

6045 Netherhart Road
Unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G5
Canada


Phone
+1 905 696 7621


Fax
+1 905 696 0846


Tony DeCicco, Director of Sales - Canada
canadasales@intermatic.com

Caribbean, Central & South America


Phone
+1 815 675 7130


Tom Cook, Sales Area Manager
tcook@intermatic.com


Email
intlsales@intermatic.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Scandinavia

Germany, Austria
Christian Fischer
Email: christian.fischer@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192

Germany, Switzerland, Scandinavia
Thomas Schlittenlacher
Email: thomas.schlittenlacher@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 239 3872

Germany, Central Region
Hartmut Seidler
Email: hartmut.seidler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2393868

Germany, South-east Region
Jürgen Pohl
Email: juergen.pohl@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7693576



France, Italy & Spain

France
Julien Claerhout
Email: julien.claerhout@graesslin.de
Phone: +33 6 45 70 26 24

Italy
Paolo Albertoli
Email: paolo.albertoli@graesslin.de
Phone: +39 333 5850 577

Spain
Julian de la Cuesta
Email: julian.cuesta@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 629 6672



Eastern Europe


Phone
+49 7724 933 142


Fax
+49 7724 933 235


Wojiech Slugocki, Sales Area Manager
Wojciech.Slugocki@graesslin.de


Email
europesales@intermatic.com

Mexico

Intermatic Mexicana S. de R.L. de C.V.
AV. Don Manuel Talamas No. 405.
Parque Industrial Indepdencia I.
Juarez, CP 32575
Mexico


Phone
+52 656 295 3935


Tom Cook, Sales Area Manager
tcook@intermatic.com


Email
mexicosales@intermatic.com

United Kingdom


<a href="mailto:uk@graesslin.de">uk@graesslin.de</a><br><br>


This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience.