technical support graesslin

Headquarter

Bundesstr. 36
D-78112 St. Georgen
Germany

Tel: +497724 993 0
E-Mail: info@graesslin.de


Technical Support

Call Us

+49 7724 933 500

Monday - Thursday
8:00 - 16:00 CET

Friday
8:00 - 12:00 CET

Email Us

support@graesslin.de

A response will be provided within 24 business hours.

Regional Sales Teams

Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Germany, Austria, Bavaria
Holger Friedrich
Email: Holger.Friedrich@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192

Germany, South-West Region, Switzerland
Tim Schröder
Email: Tim.Schroeder@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7476059

Germany, Central Region
Hartmut Seidler
Email: hartmut.seidler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2393868

Germany, South-East Region
Michal Pryzbyla
Email: michal.pryzbyla@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2394358

Germany, North Region
Wolfgang Pridat
Email: Wolfgang.pridat@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2394366



France, Italy & Spain


France
Julien Claerhout
Email: julien.claerhout@graesslin.de
Phone: +33 6 45 70 26 24

Italy
Paolo Albertoli
Email: paolo.albertoli@graesslin.de
Phone: +39 333 5850 577

Spain
Julian de la Cuesta
Email: julian.cuesta@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 629 6672



Eastern Europe


Michal Przybyla
Email: Michal.Przybyla@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 172 7405192




United Kingdom


Noel O’Donnell
Email: noel.odonnell@graesslin.de
Phone: +44 7845 669135



Scandinavia


Jean-Baptiste Meugnier
Email: Jean-Baptiste.Meugnier@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 7724 933 246



Netherland


Hartmut Seidler
Email: hartmut.seidler@graesslin.de
Phone: +49 162 2393868



Africa


Tom Cook
Email: tcook@intermatic.com
Mobile Phone: +1 815 276 9996




Asia


Room 1002 , Tower 3 , Phase 1,
Enterprise Square
No. 9 Sheung Yuet Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
China

Ken Sayker
Email: Ken.Sayker@graesslin.de
Phone: +852 3462 2957
Mobile Phone: +852 5541 6818
Email: asiapacificsales@intermatic.com





Canada


6045 Netherhart Road
Unit 1, Mississauga
Ontario L5T 1G5
Canada

Tony Decicco
Email: canadasales@intermatic.com
Mobile Phone: +1 905 696 7621




Caribbean, Central & South America


Tom Cook
Email: tcook@intermatic.com
Mobile Phone: +1 815 276 9996
Email: intlsales@intermatic.com




Mexico


Intermatic Mexicana S. de R.L. de C.V.
AV. Don Manuel Talamas No. 405.
Parque Industrial Independencia I.
CP 32575 Juarez
Mexico

Tom Cook
Email: tcook@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 815 276 9996
Email: mexicosales@intermatic.com




Middle East


Tom Cook
Email: tcook@intermatic.com
Phone: +1 815 276 9996




This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience.